Donnerstag, 31. Oktober 2019

Horrorpunks Germany Sampler out now!

Happy Halloween everybody! ROFR teamed up with Horrorpunks Germany and released a compilation with 24 active Horrorpunk bands from Germany. Now available at your local record dealer!

Freitag, 27. September 2019

New Nowherebound video out now!

Here's a brand new video from Nowherebound's upcoming album "Mourning Glory". It's up for pre-orders now in our shop.

Samstag, 31. August 2019

New solo album from Dylan Disaster out now on vinyl and digital!

"Remission" the new solo album from Dylan Disaster (guitar player of Nowherebound) is now available. It is punky and catchy as hell and you can order it now in our shop:
Please check out "Milestone", the 1st video for the album!

Freitag, 19. Juli 2019

Rampires "Breaking Bat" is out now digital!

Rampires "Breaking Bat" is out now digital via Ring Of Fire Records. For a physical copy please visit: (it will be in the shop on sunday).
Tomorrow they celebrate a Record-Release-Show at RARE GUITAR in Münster. So get out of your graves and put your dancing shoes on!

Freitag, 1. März 2019

2nd pressing of Jaya The Cat's "Basement Style" out now!

Hey, all you crazy record collectors, the limited 1st pressing of Jaya The Cat's masterpiece "Basement Style" in white 180g vinyl is sold out now (maybe there are still some copies around in the backstreet vinyl shops you haven't visited for a long time) so in our shop you know can find the 2nd pressing in black 180g vinyl.
The awesome split 10" between Jaya The Cat and MACSAT is also selling fast, so don't wait too long if you want to call a copy of the limited edition your own!
Have a great weekend! SHOP

Freitag, 4. Januar 2019

The Crimson Ghosts on tour with Michale Graves (feat. Argyle Goolsby on bass)

Hell yeah, today starts the Michale Graves European tour with our man Argyle Goolsby and the Roving Midnight on bass guitar. The first bunch of shows will be supported by The Crimson Ghosts!!!

Freitag, 14. Dezember 2018


TODAY is the official release date of the brand new MACSAT album and their Split 10" with Jaya The Cat! So buy, stream, download or steal it, at least it has to make BADABOOM! The MACSAT release show will happen on the 22.12. together with El Bosso & Die Ping Pongs at the Jovel!

Dienstag, 13. November 2018

Jaya The Cat & MACSAT limited Split 10"

Oh yeah, this piece of wax looks so damn beautiful. The first edition of the 10" is limited to 500 pieces and comes with a 350g cover in inside-out print and transparent vinyl with two splatter colours. Two songs from each band. The Jaya The Cat songs "Mad At You" and "Drunk Balloon" are from the CD version of their current album "A Good Day For The Damned" and for the first time available on vinyl now. The MACSAT song "Rhythm & Booze" is from their upcoming album "Badaboom" and the cover of "Rockaway Beach" was exclusively recorded for this Split-EP.
Pre-Orders are now available in the ROFR Shop.

MACSAT - new album "Badaboom" out on 14.12.2018

Pre-orders are now available at the ROFR Shop
And here's a nice video trailer to get in the Badaboom mood: